PEARL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Post Office Box 54125 Pearl, Mississippi 39288 (601) 939 - 3338

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

I (we) desire to apply for membership and agree, if accepted by the Board of Directors, to invest \$125 annually toward the budget. It is understood that this membership automatically renews itself each year unless advance notice of resignation or cancellation is given. Thank you in advance for your support.

Name:		.			
Physical Address	City	Zip	St		
Billing Address	City	Zip	St		
Manager/Owner					
Business Phone #	Cell Phone #(Chamber Internal Use)				
Email	Website				
Business Description					
Signature	Date				

Board of Directors 2023

*Pete Laven, Mississippi Braves

*Melissa Pitman, Trustmark Bank

*Andy Eaton, Andy Eaton Insurance Agency

*Cindy Williams, Community Bank

*Gene Newman, MS House of Representatives

*Debby Jones, Retired Bank of Yazoo Jake Windham, Mayor City of Pearl Pat Renegar, Bass Pro Shops

Theressia McAlpin, Retired Pearl Public School District Angie Crawford, Outlets of MS & Crawford Hill Boutique

Troy Jones, Revell Outdoor Power
Jason Quin, State Farm Insurance Agency
Kim Keen, Members Exchange Credit Union
Chris Chism, Pearl Public School District
Ron Bingham, Pioneer Ministries
Kris Williams, Renasant Bank
Madison Ingram, McAlister's Deli
David Stovall, Stovall Law Firm

*Executive Committee

Kathy Deer, Executive Director
Carrie Frierdich, Member Services Director
Brenda Myers, Finance Director